20121104-013346.jpg

This day didn’t really start the way I wanted it to. But as usual, life can surprise you. Spending the day with you.. fighting, arguing, laughing, making up, eating etc. … was just perfectly imperfect.

When I think about you before I sleep, I’d randomly recall all the good stuff. And yes, sometimes I do try to get a hold of the bad memories but surprisingly, I couldn’t. As if they’ve been somehow erased to my memory. Well, I don’t know if that’s a good thing. What I know is that.. I wouldn’t really mind sharing more good stuff with you baby.

Leave a Reply

