SOS

I’m talking to him right now. I feel like I don’t know him anymore. And I’m quite sure he knows me no better too. I am afraid. What if this is it? What if this is the end? I want him to call me right now and say how much he loves me. If he does. I want him to be with me right now. I want to hug him to make up for the days I haven’t seen him. I want to smell his armpits. I surely miss doing all those.

When he asked me last night if there was even a time I thought of him for the past few days. I know I wasn’t able to express myself very much. I would’ve told you how all of a sudden I’d just remember you out of the blue even by just seeing ice cream or eating mangoes. I know I kinda don’t make sense anymore. I’m feeling sick. Physically and moreover emotionally. I need you now. I know you can’t really see this but.. if it’s possible.. I hope there will be a way for you to know what I feel right now.

Leave a comment